Events Calendar

Results Found: 47 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 2, 2018 - Friday Jul 27, 2018
Fionnuala Moynihan performs Schubert's Completed Piano Sonatas in Triskel Christchurch in a series of lunchtime concerts. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Mar 16, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 3, 2018 - Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday May 13, 2018 - Sunday Dec 30, 2018
Sunday family workshop ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 21, 2018 - Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 21, 2018 - Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Cork Chamber Event
Thursday May 24, 2018
This half day conference in CIT will look at how work and the workplace is changing rapidly due to ‘brilliant disruption’ ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday May 25, 2018
Join us on the last Friday of the month (May 25th) for our FREE Co-Working Friday in conjunction with #FeelGoodFriday in Cork. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday May 25, 2018
So what happens next? GDPR, 25 May, breakfast with EY. Ivan O'Brien, Partner, EY Cork, Emerald de Leeuw, EY and EuroComply and Dr. Darius Whelan, UCC. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday May 25, 2018
The annual Lee Valley Golf Classic in aid of Breakthrough Cancer Research is coming up on Friday, 25th May at the Lee Valley Golf and Country Club in Cork! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday May 27, 2018
Billie-Jeans dance company had all four Ireland’s Got Talent judges out of their seat – come and see the dance company that did Cork proud! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 28, 2018
CILT Southern Section visit to Liebherr Cranes Manufacturing Facility, Killarney ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 28, 2018 - Wednesday May 30, 2018
The Good Father ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Join John Collier founder of the Life Kitchen for a lunchtime session on Tuesday 29th May at Republic Of Work. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Make some new connections in one of Cork's oldest establishments! ... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Wednesday May 30, 2018
The Annual Good Governance Awards were initiated to encourage charitable and voluntary organisations to enter the awards to showcase their commitment to Good Governance in the sector. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday May 30, 2018
SKILLS Link - CETB Further Education Colleges Employer Engagement event ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Blackwater Valley Opera Festival Gala Evening supporting Enable Ireland Cork ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 31, 2018
In association with The Irish Examiner ... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Thursday May 31, 2018 - Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Training, Cork Chamber Event
Thursday May 31, 2018
Phillip Toledano ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 31, 2018 - Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
Glen Theatre Drama Group takes to the Everyman stage once more this summer with It Runs in The Family! This is a hilarious fast-moving comedy which is sure to ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
Finbar Furey Irish folk legend is coming back to Cork. The Irish folk legend, who has left his mark on the music of Ireland for more than four decades. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
Goal Setting and Visual Planning with Think Visual & Pat Lynch, Think Visual are excited to announce that this is the beginning of our event series... ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jun 11, 2018 - Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
The Grant Thornton Corporate 5K Team Challenge comes back for the 4th time to The South Mall, Cork. Taking place this year on Wednesday, 13 June at 7.45pm ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Cork Chamber Event
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
The Masquerade Ball is part Cork Midsummer Festival 2018 hosted by the Metropole Hotel Cork ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 - Friday Jun 22, 2018
Certified EU General Data Protection Regulation Practitioner (GDPR) Training Course. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 - Sunday Jul 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jul 9, 2018
Entrepreneurship Summer Camps ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jul 16, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Sailing, Event, Regatta, Volvo Cork Week 2018 ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events